skip navigation

League Contacts

Board of Directors

POSITION CONTACT EMAIL PHONE
President Ed Sipes president@pvlittleleague.com
Vice President/Registration/Website Craig Handjian chandjian@gmail.com
Treasurer Ryan Yakubik ryakubik@yahoo.com
Secretary Tom Schloemer trschloem@gmail.com
Player Development Sudha Reddy sudha_reddy19@yahoo.com
Junior League John Tellenbach johntellenbach@cox.net
Majors Player Agent/Equipment Ryan Todaro rc_toad@yahoo.com
Intermediate Player Agent Mike Hoye mike@mikehoyepr.com
Minors Player Agent Rick Tomaro rickt@tomaro.com
Farm Player Agent/Scheduling Dave Rodriguez daverodriguez1@yahoo.com
Tee Ball Player Agent/Scheduling Art Lopes arthurlopes@yahoo.com
Safety Officer Paul Young paulmatthewyoung@me.com
Scheduling/Website Tim Massey timothy.massey@gmail.com
Scorekeeping/Website Jesse Blatz jesseblatz@gmail.com
Sponsorships Alex Kouzmanoff a.kouzmanoff@aztectent.com
Communications Brett Zane brett_zane@yahoo.com
Valmonte Field Maintenance Grant Patterson grant@mcwilss.com
Malaga Cove Field Maintenance Philip Johnson philip@clearvistaco.com

Volunteers

POSITION CONTACT EMAIL
Valmonte Snack Shack Co-Coordinator Jennifer Yakubik theyaks2003@hotmail.com
Valmonte Snack Shack Co-Coordinator Wendy Moulton valmoshack@gmail.com
Valmonte Snack Shack Co-Coordinator Ally Shen allyshen@hotmail.com
Valmonte Snack Shack Co-Coordinator Holly Gardner
Snack Shack - Assistant Kathy Rodriguez kathy.mitsukawa@gmail.com
Snack Shack - Assistant Stacy Blatz stacyblatz@gmail.com
Snack Shack - Assistant Kei Ogami yonaka@aol.com
Snack Shack - Assistant Kellie Stender
Snack Shack - Assistant Courtney Klink
Snack Shack - Assistant Margaret Sipes
Snack Shack - Assistant Tory Todaro
Snack Shack - Assistant Allison Young
Snack Shack - Assistant Deanne Kim
Malaga Cove Snack Shack Coordinator Kelly Baranick
Opening Day Coordinator Lindsay Johnson
Picture Day Coordinator Jenny Handjian jennyshapiro@yahoo.com
Silent Auction Kim Reddy
Silent Auction Jeannie Massey
Memory Book Coordinator Margaret Sipes sipes.margaret@gmail.com
Uniform Coordinator Kathy Rodriguez kathy.mitsukawa@gmail.com
Announcers/Youth Umpires Amy Friedman amymfriedman@aol.com
Family Night Coordinator Kristen Kouzmanoff
Merchandise Linda Park
Merchandise Kristen Kouzmanoff
Merchandise Christy Barner
Team Volunteers Jeannie Massey jeannie.massey@gmail.com
Trophies Heather Croke heathercroke1@gmail.com