skip navigation

League Contacts

Board of Directors

POSITION CONTACT EMAIL PHONE
President Ed Sipes president@pvlittleleague.com
Safety Officer Paul Young paulmatthewyoung@me.com
Treasurer Ryan Yakubik ryakubik@yahoo.com
Secretary & Snack Shack Liason Sudha Reddy sudha_reddy19@yahoo.com
Junior League John Tellenbach johntellenbach@cox.net
Majors Player Agent Ryan Todaro rc_toad@yahoo.com
Intermediates Player Agent Mike Hoye mike@mikehoyepr.com
Minors Player Agent Rick Tomaro rickt@tomaro.com
Farm Player Agent & Scheduling Dave Rodriguez daverodriguez1@yahoo.com
T-Ball Player Agent/Secretary Grant Patterson grant@mcwilss.com
Player Development Kyle Horn kylehorn5@gmail.com
Sponsorships Alex Kouzmanoff a.kouzmanoff@aztectent.com
Registration/Communications/Website Brett Zane brett_zane@yahoo.com
Fields & Facilities Craig Handjian chandjian@gmail.com
Equipment & Maintenance Brad Ballard Brad@Camlox.com
Scoring Jesse Blatz jesseblatz@gmail.com

Other Volunteers

POSITION CONTACT EMAIL
Valmonte Snack Shack Co-Chair Lisa Tellenbach lisatellenbach@cox.net
Valmonte Snack Shack Co-Chair Meredith Edwards meredithhedwards@yahoo.com
Valmonte Snack Shack Jennifer Yakubik theyaks2003@hotmail.com
Valmonte Snack Shack Ally Shen allyshen@hotmail.com
Valmonte Snack Shack Holly Gardner
Malaga Cove Snack Shack Kathy Rodriguez kathy.mitsukawa@gmail.com
Malaga Cove Snack Shack Stacy Blatz stacyblatz@gmail.com
Malaga Cove Snack Shack Kei Ogami yonaka@aol.com
Opening Day Coordinator Lisa Tellenbach lisatellenbach@cox.net
Memory Book Coordinator Margaret Sipes sipes.margaret@gmail.com
Uniform Coordinator Amy Roche amynortonroche@gmail.com
Announcers/Youth Umpires Amy Friedman amymfriedman@aol.com
Family Night Coordinator Brian Greene bigcpa@gmail.com
Merchandise Julie Zavarella Juliepzav@verizon.net
Team Volunteers Gina Ballard gina.ballard@hcvt.com
Trophies Heather Croke heathercroke1@gmail.com
Scorekeeping