skip navigation

League Contacts

Board of Directors

POSITION CONTACT EMAIL PHONE
President Ed Sipes president@pvlittleleague.com
Safety Officer Paul Young paulmatthewyoung@me.com
Treasurer Ryan Yakubik ryakubik@yahoo.com
Secretary/Snack Shack Liason Sudha Reddy sudha_reddy19@yahoo.com
Junior League John Tellenbach johntellenbach@cox.net
Majors Player Agent Ryan Todaro rc_toad@yahoo.com
Intermediates Player Agent Mike Hoye mike@mikehoyepr.com
Minors Player Agent Rick Tomaro rickt@tomaro.com
Farm Player Agent/Scheduling Dave Rodriguez daverodriguez1@yahoo.com
T-Ball Player Agent/Secretary Grant Patterson grant@mcwilss.com
Scheduling/Website Tim Massey timothy.massey@gmail.com
Sponsorships Alex Kouzmanoff a.kouzmanoff@aztectent.com
Registration/Communications/Website Brett Zane brett_zane@yahoo.com
Fields & Facilities Craig Handjian chandjian@gmail.com
Equipment & Maintenance Brad Ballard Brad@Camlox.com
Scorekeeping/Website Jesse Blatz jesseblatz@gmail.com

Other Volunteers

POSITION CONTACT EMAIL
Valmonte Snack Shack Co-Coordinator Jennifer Yakubik theyaks2003@hotmail.com
Valmonte Snack Shack Co-Coordinator Wendy Moulton valmoshack@gmail.com
Valmonte Snack Shack Co-Coordinator Ally Shen allyshen@hotmail.com
Valmonte Snack Shack Co-Coordinator Holly Gardner
Snack Shack - Assistant Kathy Rodriguez kathy.mitsukawa@gmail.com
Snack Shack - Assistant Stacy Blatz stacyblatz@gmail.com
Snack Shack - Assistant Kei Ogami yonaka@aol.com
Snack Shack - Assistant Kellie Stender
Snack Shack - Assistant Courtney Klink
Snack Shack - Assistant Margaret Sipes
Snack Shack - Assistant Tory Todaro
Snack Shack - Assistant Allison Young
Snack Shack - Assistant Deanne Kim
Malaga Cove Snack Shack Coordinator Kelly Baranick
Opening Day Coordinator Susan Moulton
Photo Day Coordinator Jenny Handjian jennyshapiro@yahoo.com
Silent Auction Christen Dierks
Silent Auction Kim Reddy
Memory Book Coordinator Margaret Sipes sipes.margaret@gmail.com
Uniform Coordinator Kathy Rodriguez kathy.mitsukawa@gmail.com
Announcers/Youth Umpires Amy Friedman amymfriedman@aol.com
Family Night Coordinator Helen Greene
Family Night Coordinator Tracy Lee
Family Night Coordinator Kristen Kouzmanoff
Family Night Coordinator Paul Holtzhausen
Merchandise Linda Park
Merchandise Kristen Kouzmanoff
Merchandise Christy Barner
Team Volunteers Gina Ballard gina.ballard@hcvt.com
Team Volunteers Courtney Klink
Trophies Heather Croke heathercroke1@gmail.com